My Playlist

Hey!

I hope you are having a great day. Today’s post is My Playlist. Music is a huge part of my life. I dance and play the piano, but besides in those was, I am always on my Spotify or listening to the radio. And if that’s not the case then I probably have my headphones in so I can’t hear you. I have put together a playlist of all my favourite songs. Do you like to listen to music? What’s your favorite song? Tell me in the comments! Happy listening!

  1. Lemonade {Beyoncé} (This isn’t really a song, but overall I love this album and it is probably my favourite one that she has ever done.) What’s your favorite Beyoncé album?
  2. Boys and Girls {will.i.am and Pia Mia}
  3. Gold {Kiiara}
  4. ***Flawless {Beyonce and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie}
  5. Rinse and Repeat-Radio Edit { ‪Riton Ft. Kah-Lo
  6. Hotter than Hell {Dua Lipa}
  7. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody {Fegie Ft. Q-Tip & GoonRock}
  8. How Deep is Your Love {Calvin Harris and the Disciples}

Love ya!

Leave a Reply

