The 4 Reasons I Love Beyoncé 

  Before I start, I would just like to say that these are 4 out of like 1000
Hi guys! For those of you who know me well (and those of you who don’t) I am absolutely obsessed with Beyoncé! She is the ultimate role model. I was listening to a song of hers (Crazy In Love-Dangerously In Love) and then I thought-hey why not write a blog post about Beyoncé? And here we are! I hope you like 🙂 

1. She’s poised and proper


2. But still relatable 


3. She gives good advice 


4. She slays (drop the mic)


So finally! I hope you can go and listen to some Beyoncé now. What’s your favourite thing about Beyoncé? What’s your favourite song by Beyoncé? My favourite Beyoncé song is Formation (Lemonade 2016).  

Love ya!

Kess 

Leave a Reply

